AUTHOR STEVEN KONKOLY

STEVEN KONKOLY-2

CLICK HERE TO VISIT STEVEN KONKOLY’S OFFICIAL WEBSITE

About Steven Konkoly

Steven Konkoly is the Wall Street Journal and repeated #1 Amazon bestseller of over twenty thrillers. 

Steven graduated from the United States Naval Academy, receiving a bachelor of science in English literature. He served the next eight years on active duty, traveling the world as a naval officer assigned to various Navy and Marine Corps units. His extensive journey spanned the globe, including a two-year tour of duty in Japan—and travel to more than twenty countries throughout Asia and the Middle East. 

From enforcing United Nations sanctions against Iraq, as a maritime boarding officer in the Arabian Gulf, to directing aircraft bombing runs and naval gunfire strikes as a Forward Air Controller (FAC) assigned to a specialized Marine Corps unit, Steven’s “in-house” experience with a wide range of regular and elite military units brings a unique authenticity to his thrillers.

He still wakes up at “zero dark thirty” to write for most of the day. When “off duty,” he spends as much time as possible outdoors or travelling with his family–and dog. 

Steven is an active member of the International Thriller Writers (ITW) and Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) organizations. 

You can contact Steven directly by email (stevekonkoly@striblingmedia.com) or through his blog (www.stevenkonkoly.com).

WORK BY STEVEN KONKOLY

CLICK IMAGES BELOW TO VISIT EACH SERIES PAGE

DEEP SLEEP SERIES—Conspiracy/Espionage/Black Ops thrillers

“Stopping the most dangerous conspiracy to ever threaten America means believing the unthinkable. A modern day conspiracy thriller filled with twists and turns.”

THE RYAN DECKER BOOKS—Action-Adventure/Vigilante/Black Ops/Conspiracy thrillers

“A heart-pumping thriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy for fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child.”

THE BLACK FLAGGED SERIES—Black Ops/Political/Conspiracy/Espionage thrillers

“A gritty, no-holds barred covert operations and espionage saga.”

THE ALEX FLETCHER BOOKS—Action-Adventure/Conspiracy/Dystopian thrillers

“A tense, thriller epic, chronicling the aftermath of an inconceivable attack on the United States.”

THE ZULU VIRUS CHRONICLES—Bioweapons/Conspiracy/Post-apocalyptic thrillers

“A modern thriller series based on the events surrounding an unthinkable bioweapons attack against the United States.”

THE FRACTURED STATE SERIES—Dystopian/Conspiracy/Near future techothrillers

“A near future conspiracy series set in a southwest United States on the verge of secession.”

%d bloggers like this: